Suiyoubi no Campanella to Release New EP “RABBIT STAR ★”

On May 3, Suiyoubi no Campanella will release their new EP, “RABBIT STAR ★” It will feature the songs “Akazukin”, the theme for the ABEMA drama “Tonari no Koi wa Aoku Mieru 4”, and “Nabe Bugyo”, the closing theme for the third season of the NHK E anime series “Mairimashita! Iruma-kun.”

In conjunction with the release of the EP, the music video for “Kongorikishi-zo” has been released. Check it out below!

水曜日のカンパネラ「RABBIT STAR ★」ジャケット

1. 赤ずきん (Akazukin)
2. 七福神 (Shichifukujin)
3. 金剛力士像 (Kongorikishi-zo)
4. シャドウ (Shadow)
5. 鍋奉行 (Nabe Bugyo)
6. ティンカーベル (Tinkerbell)



We sometimes use affiliate links in our content for the things we write about and related products our readers may be interested in.

You are not obligated to act on these links. Still, if you do, you'll be helping offset some of the costs associated with maintaining NanteJapan as we receive a small commission from purchases made.

Thanks for your support!