Pasocom Ongaku Club to Release New Album “FINE LINE”

On May 10, Pasocom Ongaku Club will release their fourth album, “FINE LINE.” The album has the theme of life with aliens. The album blends the calmness of everyday life with expectations for the unknown. The result is an album that is light and sophisticated, yet stimulating.

“FINE LINE” will feature collaborations with chelmico, GIRLS FIGHT CLUB‘s MICO, Hayashi Aozora, The Hair Kid, and LAUSBUB‘s Takahashi Mei.

Ahead of the release of the album, Pasocom Ongaku Club has released the music video for their album’s closer, “Day After Day.” The song is the previously mentioned collaboration with Mei. The concept of the video is spinning like a revolving planet. Check it out below, along with more information on this release!

パソコン音楽クラブ「FINE LINE」ジャケット

1. Prologue
2. PUMP! feat. chelmico
3. Ch.XXXX
4. It’s (Not) Ordinary feat.MICO (GIRLS FIGHT CLUB)
6. Dog Fight
7. Omitnak
8. Sport Cut
9. UFO-mie (Album Mix)  feat.The Hair Kid
10. Phase-Shift (skit)
11. Playback
12. Terminal
13. Day After Day feat. Mei Takahashi (LAUSBUB)

Source, source


We sometimes use affiliate links in our content for the things we write about and related products our readers may be interested in.

You are not obligated to act on these links. Still, if you do, you'll be helping offset some of the costs associated with maintaining NanteJapan as we receive a small commission from purchases made.

Thanks for your support!