“Happyo! Kotoshi Ichiban Kiita Uta ~Nenkan Music Award 2022~” Live Stream & Chat

On December 28, NTV will air its new year end music special “Happyo! Kotoshi Ichiban Kiita Uta ~Nenkan Music Award 2022~.” The show will air from 7 PM JST – 11:24 PM JST. It will be hosted by Kamishiraishi Mone and NTV announcers Fujii Takahiko and Miura Asami.

“Happyo! Kotoshi Ichiban Kiita Uta ~Nenkan Music Award 2022~” will reveal the Apple Music top 100 songs of the year, as well as the most listened to songs of this year from the Showa, Heisei, and Reiwa eras. It will also feature performances by the likes of Ayumi Hamasaki, Travis Japan, MISIA, SEKAI NO OWARI, Uta from Uta World, Tani Yuuki, King Gnu, and Nogizaka46.

There is a live stream of the show and Nante Japan will be hosting a chat on Discord so that readers can chat with each other during the show!

Chat (in the #general section)

The show’s live stream link will be provided in the chat a few minutes before the show’s start.

The show’s timetable can be seen below!

7 PM: Miki Imai, SEKAI NO OWARI, Travis Japan, NewJeans, Ryokuoushoku Shakai, LE SSERAFIM

8 PM: Uta from Uta World, KARA, Kiritani Kenta, King Gnu, DA PUMP, Nogizaka46, MISIA

9 PM: Kamishiraishi Mone, CHEMISTRY, Da-iCE, NiziU, BE:FIRST

10 PM: Kudo Shizuka, Saito Yuki, Seikima II, Nogizaka46, Ayumi Hamasaki, Little Black Dress, YOSHIKI, LINDBERG

11 PM: Tani Yuuki, Macaroni Enpitsu

Source, source


We sometimes use affiliate links in our content for the things we write about and related products our readers may be interested in.

You are not obligated to act on these links. Still, if you do, you'll be helping offset some of the costs associated with maintaining NanteJapan as we receive a small commission from purchases made.

Thanks for your support!