Superfly To Release New Album “Heat Wave” in May


Superfly will release a new album “Heat Wave” on May 24th, after 3 years and 4 months.

The tracklist will consist of a total of 10 songs, including songs released last year such as “Voice”, “Dynamite”, “Presence”, and “Farewell.” The limited edition of the album will come with a Blu-ray/DVD that includes footage from “Superfly 15th Anniversary Live ‘Get Back!!” and “Superfly 2020-2023 Behind The Scenes”.

Check out the album jacket below!