STARTO for you Releases “WE ARE” MV

On June 12, STARTO for you, composed of the STARTO ENTERTAINMENT groups NEWS, SUPER EIGHT, KAT-TUN, Hey! Say! JUMP, Kis-My-Ft2, timelesz, A.B.C-Z, WEST., King & Prince, SixTONES, Snow Man, Naniwa Danshi, Travis Japan, and Ae! group, will release the single, “WE ARE.” It is a charity single in support of the Noto earthquake relief efforts

Ahead of the release, STARTO for you has release the song’s music video. It features the various talents of STARTO ENTERTAINMENT recording the song in the studio. Check it out below!


We sometimes use affiliate links in our content for the things we write about and related products our readers may be interested in.

You are not obligated to act on these links. Still, if you do, you'll be helping offset some of the costs associated with maintaining NanteJapan as we receive a small commission from purchases made.

Thanks for your support!