Night Tempo x Yagawa Aoi x Ichikawa Miori Unit FANCYLABO to Release Debut Single


FANCYLABO is a group formed by Night Tempo, former Maison book girl member Yagawa Aoi, and former AKB48 / NMB48 member Ichikawa Miori. The group first consisted of Night Tempo and Aoi, and was unveiled at last summer’s “FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL ’22.” Miori joined the group this past February.

Of the group, Night Tempo said he was inspired to form it by Shibuya-kei, city pop, and dramas from the 80s and 90s. He is aiming for the music and image of Wink and RA MU with this unit.

On April 26, FANCYLABO will release their debut digital single, “Flash Light.” The music video for the song was filmed, directed, and edited by Night Tempo. Check it out below!


FANCYLABO「Flash Light」配信ジャケット

Source, source