12 Singers Including LiSA, Aimer, and Eir Aoi to Participate in Yuki Kajiura’s New FictionJunction Album

Composer and producer Yuki Kajiura has revealed the details of the new original album “Parade” for her solo project with various female singers “FictionJunction.” “Parade” is set to be released on April 19th and is FictionJunction’s first new album in nine years since the release of the 2014 album “elemental.”


There will be 13 songs in the tracklist including Demon Slayer ending theme “from the edge” sung by LiSA, “Sword Art Online ” 10th anniversary theme song “Soukyuu no Fanfare” feat. Eir Aoi, ASCA & ReoNa and “Kai” sung by Aimer. 


The limited edition comes with a Blu-ray that includes the music video of the title song “Parade”, but also the video footage of the tour “Yuki Kajiura LIVE vol.#16 ~Sing a Song Tour~” held in 2021. 



  1. Prologue
  2. Koto no hoka Yawarakai (ことのほかやわらかい)
  3. Yako Toryo (feat. ASCA) (夜光塗料)
  4. Beginning
  5. Mou Kimi no Koto wo Mitakunai (feat. rito) (もう君のことを見たくない)
  6. Kai (feat. Aimer) (櫂)
  7. Soukyu no Fanfare (feat. Eir Aoi, ASCA, ReoNa) 蒼穹のファンファーレ
  8. Hachigatsu no Organ (feat. LINO LEIA) 八月のオルガン
  9. Sore wa Chisana Hikari no You na (feat. KEIKO)  それは小さな光のような
  10. from the edge (feat. LiSA )
  11. moonlight melody 
  12. Sekai no Hate (feat. Aira Yuhki) (世界の果て)
  13. Parade
    *tracks 1, 2, 4, 11, and 13 will feature the regular members of FictionJunction KAORI, KEIKO, JOELLE, and YURIKO KAIDA 


Blu-ray contents: 

・「Parade」Music Video

Yuki Kajiura LIVE vol.#16~Sing a Song Tour~

  1. overture
  2. Beginning
  3. Kioku no Mori (記憶の森)
  4. Distance
  5. Fields of hope
  6. Houseki (宝石)
  7. Gaika (凱歌)
  8. moonlight melody
  9. Hitorigoto (ひとりごと)
  10. Yakusoku  (約束)
  11. Hana no Uta (花の唄)
  12. I beg you
  13. wonderland
  14. Haru wa Yuku (春はゆく)
  15. eternal blue
  16. stone cold
  17. Yume no Tsubasa (ユメノツバサ)
  18. Mezame (目覚め)
  19. zodiacal sign
  20. maybe tomorrow




We sometimes use affiliate links in our content for the things we write about and related products our readers may be interested in.

You are not obligated to act on these links. Still, if you do, you'll be helping offset some of the costs associated with maintaining NanteJapan as we receive a small commission from purchases made.

Thanks for your support!