Hey! Say! JUMP to Release 1st Digital EP

During an Instagram livestream earlier today, Hey! Say! JUMP revealed that they are releasing their first digital EP! It is titled “P.U!” and will released on October 24.

“P.U!” will contain four songs. One of the songs, “Daisuki na Kimi e”, is the NHK “Minna no Uta” song for October and November. “Sorezore.” is the theme song for the new season of the TV Asahi drama “Kaseifu no Mitazono”, which stars group member Kei Inoo.

Hey! Say! JUMP「P.U!」ジャケット

・Ready to Jump
・だいすきなきみへ (Daisuki na Kimi e)
・それぞれ。 (Sorezore.)


We sometimes use affiliate links in our content for the things we write about and related products our readers may be interested in.

You are not obligated to act on these links. Still, if you do, you'll be helping offset some of the costs associated with maintaining NanteJapan as we receive a small commission from purchases made.

Thanks for your support!