Full Details for Upcoming King & Prince Single Life Goes On / We Are Young Released!

The full details for the last King & Prince single to feature all five members has finally been released! Please see the details below.

Type A

  1. Life Goes On
  2. We Are Young
  3. Night Drive Groovin’

Type B

  1. We Are Young
  2. Life Goes On
  3. Boku no Waltz

Regular Version

  1. We Are Young
  2. Life Goes On
  3. Rainbow
  4. Sing Your Melody

The single will be released February 22nd. Find the pre-order links below!



We sometimes use affiliate links in our content for the things we write about and related products our readers may be interested in.

You are not obligated to act on these links. Still, if you do, you'll be helping offset some of the costs associated with maintaining NanteJapan as we receive a small commission from purchases made.

Thanks for your support!