FANTASTICS Announces 3rd Album Release

Japanese pop group FANTASTICS has announced that they will be releasing their 3rd album, FANTASTIC ROCKET, on December 5th, which is also their 5th anniversary this year.

The album will come in the following versions:

  1. LIVE CD + DVD version
  2. LIVE CD + Blu-ray version
  3. MV CD + DVD version
  4. MV CD + Blu-ray version
  5. CD only normal version
  6. CD only (available only in person at release event locations)
  7. LDH official shop limited LIVE CD + DVD version
  8. LDH official shop limited LIVE CD + Blu-ray version
  9. LDH official shop limited MV CD + DVD version
  10. LDH official shop limited MV CD + Blu-ray version

The track list is as follows:

  1. Santa Monica Lollipop
  2. Escape
  3. Summer Bike
  4. Choo Choo TRAIN
  5. Giri Giri Ride it out
  7. Easy come, easy go
  8. Maybe In Love
  9. Tell Me
  10. It’s all good

For the in-person release event limited version, only 6 songs will be included. For all LIVE versions, there will be a recording of the FANTASTICS ARENA LIVE 2023 “HOP STEP JUMP”, whereas for all the MV versions, they will include music videos for STARBOYS, Santa Monica Lollipop, Escape, Summer Bike, Choo Choo TRAIN, PANORAMA JET and Tell Me. MV versions will also include a making-of for the music video of STARBOYS.


We sometimes use affiliate links in our content for the things we write about and related products our readers may be interested in.

You are not obligated to act on these links. Still, if you do, you'll be helping offset some of the costs associated with maintaining NanteJapan as we receive a small commission from purchases made.

Thanks for your support!